• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Saltaire Cottages - Willunga, Fleurieu Peninsula

4 marlin Rd , Pt Willunga , Fleurieu Peninsula Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

2 separate 2 bedroom cottages - Blue and Yellow at 4 and 4A Marlin Rd. Both are B&B's throughout the year but weekly rentals in Summer school holidays.
Pets and family stays welcomed.
No smoking in cottage.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 12 Apr Tue 13 Apr Wed 14 Apr Thu 15 Apr Fri 16 Apr Sat 17 Apr Sun 18 Apr Mon 19 Apr Tue 20 Apr Wed 21 Apr Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr
14 Days
Saltaire Cottages 4 marlin Rd , Pt Willunga
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Saltaire Yellow cottage - 2 night

Saltaire Blue Cottage - 2 night