• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Minko Wines - McLaren Vale, Fleurieu Peninsula

Minko Wines Vineyard, Woodcone Road, Mount Compass, Fleurieu Peninsula Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Minko is a 160 hectare property near Mt. Compass offering self contained and secluded accommodation for 2 in a rustic cottage overlooking vineyards and heritage listed scrub.
The cottage is an open living space with bed, lounge, wood fire, kitchen and dining area and separate bathroom. Rustically designed as an escape from modern stress; relax with a book on the veranda in a rural garden setting and enjoy the tranquillity. Take a walk through the scrub and encounter native flowers and local birds. A reduced rate will show for booking consecutive days.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 05 Dec Sun 06 Dec Mon 07 Dec Tue 08 Dec Wed 09 Dec Thu 10 Dec Fri 11 Dec Sat 12 Dec Sun 13 Dec Mon 14 Dec Tue 15 Dec Wed 16 Dec Thu 17 Dec Fri 18 Dec
14 Days
Minko Wines Minko Wines Vineyard, Woodcone Road, Mount Compass (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

The cottage is an open living space with bed, lounge, wood fire, kitchen and dining area and separate bathroom. Rustically designed as an escape from modern stress; relax with a book on the veranda in a rural garden setting and enjoy the tranquillity. Take a walk through the scrub and encounter native flowers and local birds. A reduced rate will show for booking consecutive days.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: